The Board of Directors of the Burkhalter Group

Domenig Gaudenz F.

Gaudenz F. Domenig


Syfrig Marco

Marco Syfrig

CEO and Delegate

Hüppi Willy

Willy Hüppi


Novak-Moser Michèle

Michèle Novak-Moser


Nina Remmers


Would you like to find out more about the individual members of the Board of Directors?

You can find more information in our latest financial report from page 12.
You can find further information about Ms Remmers, who was elected to the Board of Directors on 25 May 2021, here.