360° Swiss electrotechnics

Burkhalter Group: your local electrical partner

The Burkhalter Group is Switzerland’s leading one-stop provider of electrical engineering services to the construction sector. We currently have 47 group companies at almost 100 locations throughout the country, staffed by some 3000 employees including around 700 apprentices. Together we can provide you with 360° Swiss electrotechnics such as installations, switchboards, servicing and maintenance, telematics, automation and security.

Find an electrical partner near you:

Play and Win

Win now a «Davos Zip-Jacket»

Will you be one the lucky few? Win one of 280 «Davos Zip-Jackets». Register once in our Competition and try your luck every day.

Jobs and careers

Become part of the Burkhalter Group

We have more than 3000 employees, around 700 of whom are apprentices. Our company structure requires all our employees to have an entrepreneurial spirit, work independently and responsibly, be flexible and open, and work well in a team.
In return, we are dedicated to delivering quality in our training and development opportunities, working environment and salary and social benefits. We create environments for our employees that boost their personal satisfaction and career success, as well as fostering a climate of trust and mutual respect.

Our job vacancies

Mitarbeitender im Kreditoren-Scancenter Burkhalter Management AG, Zürich
Sachbearbeiter Gebäudeautomation Burkhalter Automation AG, Pratteln
Conseiller en sécurité  / Chef de projet (titulaire d’un brevet fédéral) Grichting & Valterio Electro SA, Sion

My electrical engineering apprenticeship

Begin your professional life with us,

and learn a trade in the world of electrical engineering. There is a wide array of careers to choose from. We offer apprenticeships for electrical engineers, assembly electricians, telematics technicians, electrical engineering consultants, electronic technicians, electronic fitters, power line technicians, multimedia electricians and commercial clerks.
All you need are manual dexterity and a sharp mind. There’s bound to be something that will suit you!
Once you have completed your apprenticeship, you can look forward to a career with a bright future. After all, digitalisation requires electricity networks and – most importantly – specialists who can build and operate them.

About us

The Burkhalter Group

unites electrical engineering companies linked through partnerships everywhere in Switzerland. Together we provide a full range of electrical engineering services to the construction sector.

|

360° Schweizer Elektrotechnik

Burkhalter Gruppe: Ihre Elektro-Partner vor Ort

Die Burkhalter Gruppe ist führende Schweizer Anbieterin von Elektrotechnik-Dienstleistungen am Bauwerk. Wir bestehen aktuell aus 47 Gruppengesellschaften an über 100 Standorten im ganzen Land und beschäftigen rund 3000 Mitarbeitende, davon ca. 650 Lernende. Gemeinsam erbringen wir für Sie 360° Schweizer Elektrotechnik: Installationen, Schaltanlagen, Service und Unterhalt, Telematik, Automation und Security.

Elektriker an der Arbeit
Elektrikerin an der Arbeit
Elektriker neben einem Auto
Elektriker an der Arbeit
Elektriker arbeiten neben einem Auto
Elektriker an der Arbeit
Elektriker bei dem Arbeit
Elektriker bei dem Arbeit
Elektriker an der Arbeit
Finden Sie einen Elektro-Partner in Ihrer Nähe:
Gruppenbild mit Autos
Elektriker an der Arbeit

Job und Karriere

Werden Sie Teil der Burkhalter Gruppe

Wir beschäftigen rund 3000 Mitarbeitende, ca. 650 davon sind Lernende. Unsere Unternehmensstruktur erfordert von allen Mitarbeitenden unternehmerisches Denken, selbstständiges und verantwortungsvolles Arbeiten, Offenheit, Flexibilität und Teamgeist.
Im Gegenzug setzen wir uns für Qualität bezüglich Ausbildung, Entwicklung, Arbeitsumfeld, Entlöhnung und Sozialleistungen ein. Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitenden Rahmenbedingungen, die sie zu persönlicher Zufriedenheit und beruflichem Erfolg führen sowie ein Klima, das von Vertrauen und gegenseitigem Respekt geprägt ist.

Unsere Stellenangebote

Telematik-Installateur Rast Elektro Küblis, ZNL der Caviezel AG, Küblis
Telematik-Installateur Elektro Christoffel, ZNL der Caviezel AG, Davos Platz
Telematik-Installateur Caviezel AG, Davos Platz

Meine Elektrolehre

Starte mit uns in dein Berufsleben

und erlerne einen Beruf aus der Welt der Elektrotechnik. Die Bandbreite an Berufen ist gross. Bei uns findest du Lehrstellen zum Elektroinstallateur, zur Montage-Elektrikerin, zum Gebäudeinformatiker, zur Elektroplanerin, zum Automatiker, zur Automatikmonteurin, zum Netzelektriker, zur Multimedia-Elektronikerin und zur Kauffrau. Was du dafür brauchst, ist handwerkliches Geschick und ein schlaues Köpfchen. Da ist sicher auch etwas für dich dabei!

Nach Abschluss deiner Lehre hast du einen Beruf mit Zukunft. Denn die Digitalisierung braucht Strom und vor allem Fachleute, die sie umsetzen und vorantreiben.

Über uns

Die Burkhalter Gruppe

vereint schweizweit partnerschaftlich verbundene Elektro-Unternehmen. Gemeinsam erbringen wir das volle Spektrum an Elektrotechnik-Dienstleistungen am Bauwerk.

Gruppenbild
|